• Advertisement
Future Catfishingpro.com Member

CatfishingPro.com does not support alternative methods of catfishing. Jugging,Limblining,Trotlining,Noodling,Paylake Fishing
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you access to view most discussions.. By joining our free catfishing community, you will have full access to all our catfishing forums, ability to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content,create your own catfish picture gallery and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please,
join our community today
! Any issues please contact us

southern indiana ohio n white river?

Blue Catfish Forum, Talk about Blue Catfishing

Share |

southern indiana ohio n white river?

Postby retics1320 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:43 am

im new to tryin to catch blue n flats have always just went for channels im startin to get my gear built up for the big boys but dont have a boat or kno a whole lot about catching n finding them? so if any one lives in southern indiana near ohio or white river n may be up for a night of fishing or can give me some tips let me kno!
retics1320

Have thanks: 0 time
Primary Waters Fished: Ohio river white river n lakes
Name: jordan

Re: southern indiana ohio n white river?

Postby erichigley » Wed Apr 06, 2011 11:24 am

you dont always need a boat to tangle with them. dams are good starting points. i live in northern indiana. i like your screen name by the way. im a breeder of retics, burms and anacondas. welcome to our forum
erichigley
CFPro
CFPro

Primary Waters Fished: indiana and michigan rivers
Name: eric
Personal Best Catfish: 56 lb flathead, 28 lb channel

Postby admin » Wed Apr 06, 2011 7:10 pm